Jubillee Weekend Opening 2022

Tuesday, 12th April 2022

Please be advised of the Network operating days for the Jubilee weekend below:

For APC Operations

Day Date Trunking Delivery
Wed 1st June 2022 As Normal **Next day will revert to Monday 6th. Saturdays will be delivered as normal As Normal
Thurs 2nd June 2022 No Trunking No Deliveries
Fri 3rd June 2022 No Trunking No Deliveries
Sat 4th June 2022 No Trunking As Normal
Sun 5th June 2022 No Trunking No Deliveries
Mon 6th June 2022 As Normal As Normal
Tues 7th June 2022 As Normal  As Normal

**No LF12 service for Live Fish/Live Coral will be permitted on Wednesday 1st June.

For UPN Operations

Day Date Trunking Priority Deliveries Standard Deliveries
Wed  1st June 2022 As Normal **Next day will revert to Monday 6th. Saturdays will be delivered as normal Monday 6th June 2022 Tuesday 7th June 2022
Thurs 2nd June 2022 No Trunking No Deliveries No Deliveries
Fri 3rd June 2022 No Trunking No Deliveries No Deliveries
Sat  4th June 2022 No Trunking As Normal No Deliveries
Sun 5th June 2022 No Trunking No Deliveries No Deliveries
Mon 6th June 2022 As Normal Tuesday 7th June 2022 Wednesday 8th June 2022
Tues 7th June 2022 As Normal Wednesday 8th June 2022 Thursday 9th June 2022