Christmas 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November 2021

 

SEASONAL GREETINGS FROM ALL AT DIRECT EXPRESS LOGISTICS & WESTERN COURIERS 
Customer information regarding deliveries and collections through the Christmas holiday and New Year period 2021-2022 


Thursday 23rd December             Normal services                                                                                      

Friday 24th December                 No Collection Service                     

Saturday 25th December             No Service                  

Monday 27th December               No Service         

Tuesday 28th December              No Service

Wednesday 29th December         Normal services

Thursday 30th December             Normal services                                                                                           

Friday 31st December                  No Collection Service                    

Saturday 1st-Monday 3rd January 2022        No Service

Tuesday 4th January                  Normal services (Excluding Scotland)     

Please note the below final dates for booking on specific items;

Consignments for the Road Services to Ireland is Monday 20th December
 

Consignments of live fish and coral (LF12) is Thursday 16th December and will resume Tuesday 4th January


Consignments of a perishable nature last date for despatch is Wednesday 22nd December
 

 

Please note that the UPN Pallet Service does not run over the Christmas period. 

    Last collection is 23rd for AM delivery on the 24th

     Normal service will resume Tuesday 4th January.